"Music To Get Drilled To"

From fbft
Revision as of 15:40, 18 March 2014 by Pl31tch (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

2006 Demo by CWO recorded off and on between late 2005 and early 2006 by Eric Hills. Never officially released. Given away at shows; to friends. Certain tracks available on the myspace.

Track listing:

  • Bleeding Backwards
  • Should Come As No Suprise
  • Unresolved
  • Ray Charles Has a Cigar
  • The Vu Tang Jam
  • You Tend To Scar* (not on all versions)